Image

More attempts

Golden Window
Golden Window

I tried to take some photos when it’s dark outside.

Stars
Stars
Sunset
Sunset
Frozen
Frozen

Some photos with tits.

© Copyright Cornel Apostol. All rights reserved
Great Tit (Parus Major)
Great Tit (Parus Major)
Great Tit (Parus Major)

Great Tit (Parus Major)

Great Tit (Parus Major)
© Copyright Cornel Apostol. All rights reserved
Great Tit (Parus Major)
Great Tit (Parus Major)
Great Tit (Parus Major)

Birds in flight:

Sparrows in flight
Sparrows in flight
Pigeons
Pigeons
Raven
Raven
Raven
Raven
'Steel bird' in flight
‘Steel bird’ in flight
My very first photo using manual focus. I know, this sounds childish but for me it's something  great. :)
My very first photo using manual focus. I know, this sounds childish but for me it’s something great. 🙂
Plum branches
Plum branches
Yellowhammer (Emberiza Citrinella)
Yellowhammer (Emberiza Citrinella)
One of our dogs
One of our dogs
One of our dogs & her pink tongue :D
One of our dogs & her pink tongue 😀

🙂

Hope you like some of these photos.

5 thoughts on “More attempts

  1. I’m so glad you’re having fun and I love your photos so far, especially the ‘golden window’ and the sunset. I think you are going to find this camera suits what you want to do so much better!

    1. Thank you.
      Now I can take many photos which in the past were impossible to be taken using my old camera.
      I keep trying many settings in order to understand which are the results.
      Anyway, it’s great (except the part outside it’s cold and I can’t stay longer).

Leave a Reply

