Sunrises

CornelApostolSunrise (1)

I am back after a long break. 🙂 Hope all of you are in good health.

I can’t wait to read your posts and see your beautiful images.

Unfortunately, past months (if I am not wrong,  past 8 months) I hadn’t enough free time for blogging.

Thousands of droplets were falling after a bird's take off from a branch.
Thousands of droplets were falling after a bird’s take off from a branch.
One of the most common scenes from past summer: foggy mornings.
One of the most common scenes from past summer: foggy mornings.
Wake up early and enjoy beautiful sceneries full of colours!
Wake up early and enjoy beautiful sceneries full of colours!

 

An unique mix of clouds, fog, wind and sun.
An unique mix of clouds, fog, wind and sun.

 

Sometimes even your phone is good enough to capture something special.
Sometimes even your phone is good enough to capture something special.

 

Early morning. Fog's dance.
Early morning. Fog’s dance.

 

I would like to read your latest posts. If you are one of those fabulous people I already know, be sure I will pay you a visit in the following days. If you are new here then write me a comment and I will more than glad to see your blog.

Thank you!
Nice to be here again!

17 thoughts on “Sunrises

  1. Welcome back!
    I love the last photo with all the different layers in the landscape, also the fog and the pink from the sunrise give a magical feel to it.

    1. For me, a person who lives surrounded only by fields, observing each morning -for a few months- those mountains and their silhouettes, and all the layers of different colours, was an amazing experience.
      Each day I saw another scenery, each hour I noticed different colours.
      Thanks for stopping by!

    1. This was one of my biggest wishes: to take photos of many layers of mountains. And last year it came true. I will post more photos of Romanian mountains.
      Thank you.

    1. Thank you!
      It is true, now I observe much more things than in the past. I believe it is the right way for each person who loves nature and wants to capture, from time to time, a bit of its beauty.

Leave a Reply

