Swallowtail butterfly

scarce swallowtail (Iphiclides podalirius)
Scarce swallowtail (Iphiclides podalirius)

(Un)fortunately, I have been very busy but I tried my best in reading your posts and writing comments.
I have so many photos to share with you but there is a fear that what I have it’s not good enogh for you.
On the other hand, so often I think many of you would be interested to see photos of sceneries from the place I live (which are so different from the palces you live), animals, birds etc.
I am sure I would find a way, soon.

12 thoughts on “Swallowtail butterfly

    1. Thank you for your words.
      Indeed, we are our own worse critic. SO many times I was amazed by other people’s reaction: when I was sure it was a bad photo, so many told me they enjoyed it so much, and vice versa.

Leave a Reply

